Tue, Dec 01 | Webinar Discussion

The Virtues Program - Weekly Webinar Discussion

Join us at 3pm Pacific/ 5pm Central/ 6pm Eastern every Tuesday. Each week we will be focusing on one Character Strength that can help you through trying times.

Time & Location

Dec 01, 2020, 3:00 PM PST – Nov 16, 2021, 3:00 PM PST
Webinar Discussion

About the Event

The Virtues Project™ is a global grassroots initiative to inspire the practice of virtues in everyday life, sparking a global revolution of kindness, justice, and integrity in more than 100 countries through Facilitators, Master Facilitators, Champions and Virtues Connections.

The Virtues Project empowers individuals to live more authentic meaningful lives, families to raise children of compassion and integrity, educators to create safe, caring, and high performing learning communities, and leaders to encourage excellence and ethics in the work place. It has inspired and mobilized people worldwide to commit acts of service and generosity, to heal violence with virtues.

The Virtues Project was founded in Canada in 1991 by Linda Kavelin-Popov, Dr. Dan Popov and John Kavelin. It was honored by the United Nations during the International Year of the Family as a "model global program for families of all cultures", and it's been used in homes, schools, small  businesses and large corporations alike to help bring people back to what's most important.

To get a copy of the Virtues Cards we'll be using please visit https://www.worldofvirtues.com

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • The Virtues Program
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

©2020 by Sloan Group International